HELYSZÍNNÉVMAIL TELEFONSZÁM LICENSZ
Áporka/DunaharasztiCsuklich EszterMinősített NILD terapeuta
Biatorbágy Mede Perla NILD 1-3. blokk
BiatorbágyÁbrahámffy Jázmin Esztermontekidhungary@gmail.com(+36) 20 8020777Ovis blokk
BudakesziNothof-Kelemen Tímea Szidóniakeszidi@yahoo.com(+36) 20 7718379NILD 1-3. blokk
BudakesziSüvegesné Rudan MargitNILD 1-2. blokk
BudaörsSzabó Edinadioedi22@gmail.com(+36) 20 9430538Minősített NILD terapeuta
CsömörFésűs Bernadettfesus.bernadett@gmail.com(+36) 20 9406407NILD 1-3. blokk
DabasKovácsné Kancsár Andikovacsne.kancsar.a@gmail.com(+36) 70 6094373NILD 1-3. blokk
DabasHalasi-Berta ÉvaNILD 1. blokk
DiósdHegedüs Osolyasolya.hegedus@gmail.com(+36) 30 6200384NILD 1-2. blokk
Diósd, Tan-Kuczkó Mészáros MónikaNILD 1. blokk
DunaharasztiHorváth Péter info.bagolyzug@gmail.com +36306428075NILD 1. blokk
Dunakeszi / ÉrsekvadkertLukácsné Kovács Szabinaszaby0824@gmail.com(+36) 70 3118955Minősített NILD terapeuta
ÉrdMihály Orsolyaiskolaifejl2ker@gmail.com(+36) 30 9522238NILD 1-2. blokk
FótVincze TímeaOvis blokk
Gödöllő / VeresegyházVarga Zitavzita77@googlemail.com(+36) 70 3363833Minősített NILD terapeuta
GyálNyári Zsókazsocipapp@gmail.com(+36) 30 5377499NILD 1-3. blokk
GyálDékány Szilviaszilvitsmt@gmail.com(+36) 20 4833226Ovis blokk
HalásztelekBauerné Majoros ÉvaNILD 1-3. blokk
KistarcsaKirály Brigittaginko76@gmail.com(+36) 20 5028218NILD 1-3. blokk
Monor/Maglód/ Üllő/GyömrőDávidháziné Farkas Esztereszterdfarkas@gmail.com(+36) 30 6202354 NILD 1. blokk
Ócsa/VecsésDömötörné Molnár Kriszta Minősített NILD terapeuta
PécelSzabó Noéminoemi.fejlesztosarok@gmail.com+36706764065 NILD 1. blokk /Ovis blokk
Solymár/PilisvörösvárHamvas-Kovács Rékahamvaskovacsreka@gmail.com(+36) 20 4256589 NILD 1. blokk
SzigetszentmiklósGyöngyösi Balogh Andreabaloghandi81@gmail.com(+36) 70 650 8343NILD 1-3. blokk
SzigetszentmiklósSzabó Zita Minősített NILD terapeuta
SzigetszentmiklósKovács-Ángyán Vera Rékacsabane.zoltan.kovacs@gmail.com(+36) 30 8571238NILD 1. blokk
SzigetszentmiklósBaglyos Timea Csillabaglyos.timea@gmail.com(+36) 30 6625564Ovis blokk
ÜrömKomorné Kulcsár Éva Minősített NILD terapeuta
VácCsászár-Kun Zsuzsannazsuzsannax@gmail.com(+36) 70 9473221Ovis blokk
VácVarga KatalinOvis blokk
VecsésHrutkáné Dávid Mónikamoni.hrutka@gmail.com(+36) 20 3266066Ovis blokk
VecsésPintér Barbarapinterbarbara800821@gmail.com(+36) 70 3968132Ovis blokk